The Circuit Staff

Our Leadership Team is both ministers and lay people

  • Jan Pillinger and Pete Pillinger photo Pete Pillinger

share Superintendency

supported by our presbyters (ministers)          our Circuit Stewards (lay leaders)

Daniel French                                             John Wright

Ian Hamilton                                               Margaret Sowerby

John Hilton                                                 Jean Beswick

Gill Sharpe                                                  Norma Holgate                                                           

                                                                                Alan Prosser

                                                                                Alan Farrimond

 Along with

  • Hayley James - Circuit Youth Worker
  • Tracey Fitzsimmons - Family Network Worker and Schools Worker
  • Jean Budworth - Circuit Administrator

Verse of the Day

“[Book I Psalms 1 – 41 Psalm 1] Blessed is the one who does not walk in step with the wicked or stand in the way that sinners take or sit in the company of mockers, but whose delight is in the law of the LORD, and who meditates on his law day and night.”

Psalm 1:1-2

powered by